top of page

Constructed - Photography

For my photography final this semester, we focused on making an narrative image. We could do this within a single photo or across the 5-7 we were submitting. I started with the idea of documentation and then changed my direction as I thought about photographers who had full control over the images they produced and thought about how often we have such different ideas about what our early to mid 20s should be like, what we may or may not experience in college, and what we just see movies. I tried to combine all of these things into a few photos that are very edited, very intentional, and very fake.

I kind of liked taking these so maybe if I keep taking classes (or if I ever feel up for it), I'll work on this project some more. Hopefully they'll be better next time too.

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page